MISA Executive Board

2017-2018

The Executive Board of the Military Impacted Schools Association is elected by region from the membership of that region to direct the activities of the organization.

 

MISA Executive Board

Region 1

Helen Payne
North Hanover Township Schools
Board of Education Office
331 Monmouth Road
Wrightstown, NJ 08562
(609) 738-2600
hpayne@nhanover.com

 

Region 2

Craig Fiegel
Mascoutah Community Unit SD #19
421 West Harnett Street
Mascoutah, IL 62258
(618) 566-7414
fiegelc@msd19.org

 

Region 3

Burnie Roper
Lackland Independent School District
2460 Kenly Avenue, Bldg. 8265
San Antonio, TX 78236-1244
(210) 357-2300
roper.b@lacklandisd.net

 

Region 4

Ray Proctor
Fallbrook Union Elementary School District
321 North Iowa Street
Fallbrook, CA 92088
(760) 731-5445
rproctor@sdecoe.k12.us

 

Region 5

David McVicker
Central Kitsap School District
#401 9210 Silverdale Way, NW
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 662-1650
davidm@cksd.wednet.edu

 

Region 6

Keith Mispagel
Fort Leavenworth School District
207 Education Way
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027
(913) 651-7373
kmispagel@usd207.org

 

Region 7

Amy Kunz
Hawaii State Department of Education
Office of the Superintendent
1390 Miller Street, STE 309
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 586-3737
amy_kunz@notes.k12.hi.us

 

Member-at-Large

Will Hardin
Camden Country Schools
311 South East Street
Kingsland, GA 31548
(912) 729-5687
whardin@camden.k12.ga.us
 

Executive Director

Kyle Fairbairn MISA
19650 Chandler Street
Gretna, NE 68028
(402) 305-6468
kykef@hotmail.com

 

Secretary

Amy Kunz
Hawaii State Department of Education
Office of the Superintendent
1390 Miller Street, STE 309
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 586-3737
amy_kunz@notes.k12.hi.us

Military Impacted Schools Association** Bellevue, Nebraska
Webmaster: djyenzer@yahoo.com
Phone:  800-291-6472
Site Map