

Military Impacted Schools Association (800) 291-MISA www.militaryimpactedschoolsassociation.org

	MISA Executive Board 2023-2024
Region 1	Helen Payne North Hanover Township Schools Board of Education Office 331 Monmouth Road Wrightstown, NJ 08562 (609) 738-2600 hpayne@nhanover.com
Region 2	Craig Fiegel Mascoutah Community Unit SD #19 421 West Harnett Street Mascoutah, IL 62258 (618) 566-7414 fiegelc@msd19.org
Region 3	Burnie Roper Lackland Independent School District 2460 Kenly Avenue, Bldg. 8265 San Antonio, TX 78236-1244 (210)357-5002 roper.b@lacklandisd.net
Region 4	Thomas Addington Central Union School District 157u83 18 th Avenue Lemoore, CA 93245 (559) 925-2616 <u>taddingt@central.k12.ca.us</u>
Region 5	Mark Vollmer Minot AFB School District #160 215 2 nd Street, SE Minot, ND 58701 (701) 857-4400 <u>mark.vollmer@minot.k12.nd.us</u>

Region 6	Keith Mispagel Fort Leavenworth School District 207 Education Way Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027 (913) 651-7373 <u>kmispagel@usd207.org</u>
Region 7	John Erickson Central District-Hawaii Department of Education Office of the Superintendent 1390 Miller Street, STE #309 Honolulu, HI 96813 john.erickson@k12.hi.us
Member-at-Large	Aaron Harrison Waynesville R-VI School District 200 Fleetwood Drive Waynesville, MO 65583 (573) 842-2601 aharrison@waynesville.k12.mo.us
Executive Director	Kyle Fairbairn MISA 6327 South 196 th Street Omaha, NE 68135 (402) 305-6468 <u>kykef@hotmail.com</u>
Secretary	Helen Payne North Hanover Township Schools Board of Education Office 331 Monmouth Road Wrightstown, NJ 08562 (609) 738-2600 hpayne@nhanover.com